Yolo Middle School

Yolo Middle School Website

Address: 901 Hoyer Rd. Newman, CA 95360
Phone: (209)862-2984
Fax: (209)862-3734
Description: 6th-8th Grades

Yolo Handbook

Staff:

Administration:
John Stuart, Principal
Eva Luna, Assistant Principal

Office Staff:
Denise Shull, School Secretary
Leticia Gonzalez, Attendance Clerk
Bernice Arnett, District Nurse

 

Last First Email Title Webpage
Amador Jeanette jamador@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Arnett Bernice barnett@nclusd.k12.ca.us School Nurse
Azevedo Irmie iazevedo@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Basim Luann lbasim@nclusd.k12.ca.us Librarian
Beaty Cheryl cbeaty@nclusd.k12.ca.us Language Arts Teacher
Beevers Mike mbeevers@nclusd.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Briones Rosaura rbriones@nclusd.k12.ca.us Tech Applications website
Carter Elizabeth ecarter@nclusd.k12.ca.us Librarian
Cash Richard rcash@nclusd.k12.ca.us Music Teacher
Chance Rene rchance@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Cheever Verna vcheever@nclusd.k12.ca.us Resource Teacher
Chesko Donna dchesko@nclusd.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor
Cleek Steven scleek@nclusd.k12.ca.us SS/LA Teacher
Coelho Joan jcoelho@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Cooper Kasey kcooper@nclusd.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Cope Dan dcope@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Cross Sharyl scross@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Doss Stacie sdoss@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Eckstein Stephanie seckstein@nclusd.k12.ca.us Yard Duty
Galas Denise dgalas@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Garcia Gisel gramirez@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Garcia Santiago sgarcia@nclusd.k12.ca.us ASP Leader
Garcia Maria mgarcia2@nclusd.k12.ca.us ASP Leader
Garcia-Leon Ofelia ogarcia-leon@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Gil Celina cgil@nclusd.k12.ca.us Spanish Teacher
Jones Karissa kjones@nclusd.k12.ca.us ASP Leader
Juarez Elsa ejuarez@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies & ELD Teacher
Junkin Daniel djunkin@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Kendall Sheila skendall@nclusd.k12.ca.us 7th Gr. Social Studies
Ladine Steve sladine@nclusd.k12.ca.us Language Arts Teacher
Lerno-Butler Dayna dlerno-butler@nclusd.k12.ca.us Algebra Teacher
Mackovich-Reyes Angela amackovich@ncludsd.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Malmberg Mark mmalmberg@nclusd.k12.ca.us 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
March Karen kmarch@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Marquez Monique mmarquez@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Mashburn Roy ASP HS Tutor
Mercado Stacy smercado@nclusd.k12.ca.us ASP Leader
Mondo Christopher cmondo@nclusd.k12.ca.us SDC Teacher
Ocampo Denise ASP HS Tutor
Oliveira Maria moliveira@nclusd.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor
Orozco Denise dsouza@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Ortiz Debbie dortiz@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Paiva John jpaiva@nclusd.k12.ca.us 8th Grade-Language Arts Teacher
Panelli Nanci npanelli@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Patereau Claire cpatereau@nclusd.k12.ca.us ASP Director
Phillips Michael mphillips@nclusd.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Poggi Jon jpoggi@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Reynoso Esther ereynoso@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Rios Carlos ASP
Roberts Stephen sroberts@nclusd.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Rocha Brooke ASP HS Tutor
Rocha Kathy ASP
Samano Adriana asamano@nclusd.k12.ca.us ASP
Sambrano Cecilia csambrano@nclusd.k12.ca.us Custodian
Schell Joanne jschell@nclusd.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor
Shull Steven ASP
Slater Lorraine lslater@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Souza Alyssa asouza@nclusd.k12.ca.us Resource Teacher
Spears Dan dspears@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Thiessen Roxanna rthiessen@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Torres Paula ptorres@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Tuttle Lisa ltuttle@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Ulloa Jorge ASP
Viveros Abraham aviveros@nclusd.k12.ca.us Custodian