Yolo Middle School

Yolo Middle School Website

Address: 901 Hoyer Rd. Newman, CA 95360
Phone: (209)862-2984
Fax: (209)862-3734
Description: 6th-8th Grades

Yolo Handbook

Staff:

Administrators:
Eva Luna, Principal  email
Dan Cope, Assistant Principal  email

Bernice Arnett, School Nurse
David Babadalir, School Counselor
Ms. Lakynn, Speech/Language Therapist

Office Staff:
Denise Shull, School Secretary email
Leticia Gonzalez, Attendance Clerk email

Last First Email Title Webpage
Amador Jeanette jamador@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher  website
Arnett Bernice barnett@nclusd.k12.ca.us School Nurse
Azevedo Irmie iazevedo@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Ball Mia mball@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher website
Basim Luann lbasim@nclusd.k12.ca.us Librarian
Beaty Cheryl cbeaty@nclusd.k12.ca.us Language Arts Teacher
Beevers Mike mbeevers@nclusd.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Carter Elizabeth ecarter@nclusd.k12.ca.us Librarian
Cash Richard rcash@nclusd.k12.ca.us Music Teacher
Cheever Verna vcheever@nclusd.k12.ca.us Resource Teacher
Chesko Donna dchesko@nclusd.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor
Cleek Steven scleek@nclusd.k12.ca.us Tech Applications
Coelho Joan jcoelho@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Cooper Kasey kcooper@nclusd.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Cross Sharyl scross@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Dickinson Sally sdickinson@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Doss Stacie sdoss@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Eckstein Stephanie seckstein@nclusd.k12.ca.us Yard Duty
Esquivez Beronica besquivez@nclusd.k12.ca.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Felber Carlee cfelber@nclusd.k12.ca.us 7th Grade Math Teacher
Felber Samantha sfelber@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Galas Denise dgalas@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Garcia-Hernandez Olga ogarcia@nclusd.k12.ca.us Spanish Teacher
Garcia-Leon Ofelia ogarcia-leon@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Juarez Elsa ejuarez@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies & ELD Teacher
Junkin Daniel djunkin@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher  website
Kendall Sheila skendall@nclusd.k12.ca.us 7th Gr. Social Studies
Ladine Steve sladine@nclusd.k12.ca.us Language Arts Teacher
Lerno-Butler Dayna dlerno-butler@nclusd.k12.ca.us Algebra Teacher
Maciel-Velarde Cecilia cmaciel@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Mackovich-Reyes Angela amackovich@ncludsd.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Malmberg Mark mmalmberg@nclusd.k12.ca.us 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
March Karen kmarch@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Mondo Christopher cmondo@nclusd.k12.ca.us SDC Teacher
Oliveira Maria moliveira@nclusd.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor
Orozco Denise dsouza@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Ortiz Debbie dortiz@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Paiva John jpaiva@nclusd.k12.ca.us 8th Grade-Language Arts Teacher
Panelli Nanci npanelli@nclusd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Staff
Patereau Claire cpatereau@nclusd.k12.ca.us ASP Director
Phillips Michael mphillips@nclusd.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Pimentel Gisel gpimentel@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher website
Poggi Jon jpoggi@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher  website
Reynoso Esther ereynoso@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Roberts Stephen sroberts@nclusd.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Sambrano Cecilia csambrano@nclusd.k12.ca.us Custodian
Slater Lorraine lslater@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Torres Paula ptorres@nclusd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher  website
Tuttle Lisa ltuttle@nclusd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Villalobos Jennifer jvillalobos@nclusd.k12.ca.us Resource Teacher
Viveros Abraham aviveros@nclusd.k12.ca.us Custodian
Watson Amanda awatson@nclusd.k12.ca.us Computer Lab Technician