Orestimba High

Orestimba High Website

Address: 707 Hardin Rd. Newman, CA 95360
Phone: (209)862-2916
Fax: (209)862-0259
Description: Grades 9-12

OHS Student Handbook
OHS Student Handbook Spanish

Staff

Administration

Justin Pruett Principal jpruett@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Teena Kotel Assistant Principal tkotel@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Theresa Lerma Wren Learning Director tlerma@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Kelli Sharpe Counselor ksharpe@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Office Staff   

Vicki Felber Head Secretary vmfelber@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Susan Schouten Registrar sschouten@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Patti Estrada Attendance Clerk pestrada@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Alfano Registrar malfano@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Mavi Bracamontes Secretary mbracamontes@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Faculty/Staff

Barnes, Scott Social Studies sbarnes@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Blankenship, Jovita English jblankenship@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Brasil, Cherie Mathematics cbrasil@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Candelario, Matthew Social Studies mcandelario@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Cardozo, Travis Ag Science tcardoso@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Cash, Richard Band rcash@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Chaidez, Veronica Mathematics vchaidez@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Chance, Renae Social Studies rchance@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Chandler, Trisha Mathematics tchandler@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Clark, Matthew Science mclark@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Esquivez, Heidi Computers hesquivez@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Felber, Scott Mathematics sfelber@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Genevieve English ggarcia@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Gardner, Joel English jgardner@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Gil, Celina Foreign Language cgil@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Hoffmann, Steve Science shoffmann@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Hurtado, Lizeth Foreign Language lhurtado@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Jewell, Justin SDC jjewell@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Juarez, Kathryn Physical Education kjuarez@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Labno, John Social Studies jlabno@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Ladine, Steve Social Studies sladine@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Layne, Gabie Art glayne@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Enrique Mathematics elopez@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Machado, Lori Librarian lmachado@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Marshall, Matthew Ag Mechanics mmarshall@nclusd.k12.ca.us
May, Mark Social Studies mmay@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Morrison, Dan Physical Education dmorrison@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Norton, Stacey Ag Science snorton@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Perez, Sara English sperez@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Powell, Andre English apowell@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Quittmeyer, Catherine English cquittmeyer@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Reeves, Hardy Computers hreeves@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Rico, Jaime Ag Welding jrico@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Rocha, Randy RSP rrocha@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Souza, Alyssa RSP asousa1@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Stearns, Renee Ceramics rstearns@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Van Rys, Christine Science cvanrys@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Webb, Sydney SDC swebb@nclusd.k12.ca.us