Orestimba High

Orestimba High Website

Address: 707 Hardin Rd. Newman, CA 95360
Phone: (209)862-2916
Fax: (209)862-0259
Description: Grades 9-12

OHS Student Handbook
OHS Student Handbook Spanish

Staff

Administration

Randy Fillpot, Principal  rfillpot@nclusd.k12.ca.us
JPruett, Assistant Principal of Curriculum/Instruction 6-12  jpruett@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Theresa Lerma Wren, Learning Director  tlerma@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Rita Strange, Learning Director  rstrange@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Office Staff

Vicki Felber, Head Secretary  vmfelber@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Susan Schouten, Registrar  sschouten@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Becky Nunes, Attendance  bnunes@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Last

First

Email

Department

 

Adams Joy jadams@nclusd.k12.ca.us Resource Teacher
Barraza Martin mbarraza@nclusd.k12.ca.us Maintenance
Blankenship Jovita jblankenship@nclusd.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Brasil Cherie cbrasil@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Candelario Matthew mcandelario@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Cardozo Travis tcardoso@nclusd.k12.ca.us Ag-Science Teacher
Cardoza Jean jcardoza@nclusd.k12.ca.us Migrant Tutor/Advisor
Cash Richard rcash@nclusd.k12.ca.us Band Teacher
Cerna Alicia amaldonado@nclusd.k12.ca.us Bilingual Aide
Chaidez Veronica vchaidez@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Chandler Trisha tchandler@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Clark Matthew mclark@nclusd.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Felber Scott sfelber@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Felber Vicki vmfelber@nclusd.k12.ca.us Head Secretary
Flores Rosalinda rflores@nclusd.k12.ca.us In-House Supervisor
Garcia Genevieve ggarcia@nclusd.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Gil Celina cgil@nclusd.k12.ca.us Spanish Teacher
Gonzalez Trinidad tgonzalez@nclusd.k12.ca.us ELD Teacher
Herrera Joaquin jherrera@nclusd.k12.ca.us Spanish Teacher
Hoffmann Steve shoffmann@nclusd.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Jeans James jjeans@nclusd.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Juarez Kathryn kjuarez@nclusd.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Kierst Jeanne jkierst@nclusd.k12.ca.us RSP Aide
Labno John jlabno@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Lagrutta Kay klagrutta@nclusd.k12.ca.us Food Service
Layne Gabie glayne@nclusd.k12.ca.us Art Teacher
Lerma-Wren Theresa tlerma@nclusd.k12.ca.us Learning Director
Lopez Enrique elopez@nclusd.k12.ca.us Math Teacher
Machado Lori lmachado@nclusd.k12.ca.us Librarian
Mathews Paula pmathews@nclusd.k12.ca.us Aide
May Mark mmay@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Morrison Dan dmorrison@nclusd.k12.ca.us PE Teacher
Norton Stacey snorton@nclusd.k12.ca.us Ag-Science Teacher
Nunes Becky bnunes@nclusd.k12.ca.us Office-Attendance
Peichoto Kathy kpeichoto@nclusd.k12.ca.us SDC Aide
Poulsen Ryan rpoulsen@nclusd.k12.ca.us Social Studies Teacher
Powell Andre apowell@nclusd.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Quittmeyer Catherine cquittmeyer@nclusd.k12.ca.us English Teacher
Ramirez Rigoberto rramirez@nclusd.k12.ca.us Head Custodian
Reeves Hardy hreeves@nclusd.k12.ca.us Computer Teacher
Rico Jaime jrico@nclusd.k12.ca.us Ag-Shop Teacher
Rocha Randy rrocha@nclusd.k12.ca.us RSP Teacher
Schouten Susan sschouten@nclusd.k12.ca.us Office-Registrar
Souza Alyssa asouza1@nclusd.k12.ca.us Teacher
Souza Grace gsouza@nclusd.k12.ca.us Aide
Spears Dan dspears@nclusd.k12.ca.us Maintenance
Stearns Renee rstearns@nclusd.k12.ca.us Ceramics Teacher
Ulloa Jorge GUlloa@nclusd.k12.ca.us Campus Security
Van Rys Christine cvanrys@nclusd.k12.ca.us Science Teacher/Webmaster
Webb Sydney swebb@nclusd.k12.ca.us SDC Teacher
Wheeler Catherine cwheeler@nclusd.k12.ca.us French Teacher